Board Members

2020 BOARD MEMBERS

Position Name Office # Mobile # Email
President Sandy Warner 540-552-5548 540-230-9413 swarner@chacompanies.com
Vice President Teresa Sweeney 540-381-2820 540-998-5707 tsweeney@mrswa.com
Secretary Vicki Esposito 540-586-7656 540-875-8902 vesposito@bedfordcountyva.gov
Treasurer Sheldon Cash 540-586-7601 540-875-8895 scash@bedfordcountyva.gov
Director Joe Benedetto III 757-454-5793 757-641-7825 joebenedetto@rds-virginia.com
Director Mike Martin 276-645-7380 423-571-7332 mmartin@bristolva.org
Director Jenny Johnson 804-980-7462 804-357-0697 jjohnson@labellapc.com
Director Brandon King 804-378-7440 804-840-7846 bking@scsengineers.com
Director JP Verheul 804-358-8295 x308   804-712-1628 jverheul@awslabs.com