Board Members

2017 BOARD MEMBERS

Position  Name Phone # Email
President  Teresa Sweeney 540-998-5707 teresa@mrswa.com
Vice President Brandon King 804-378-7440 bking@scsengineers.com
Secretary Vicki Esposito 540-586-7656 vesposito@bedfordcountyva.gov
Treasurer Sandra Warner 540-552-5548 swarner@chacompanies.com
Director  Joe Benedetto III 757-454-5793 joebenedetto@rds-virginia.com
Director Jeff Blevins 276-492-3376 jsblevins67@gmail.com 
Director Jenny Johnson 804-355-4520 jjohnson@joyceengineering.com
Director Sheldon Cash 540-875-8895 scash@bedfordcountyva.gov
Director Robert Waschler 276-223-4476 robert.waschler@wasteindustries.com